Contacts

Address

HÔTEL MANOIR VICTORIA
44, Côte du Palais
Old Québec
QC Canada G1R 4H8

Phone Numbers

1 800 463-6283 (Canada and USA)
Local: 418-692-1030
Fax: 418.692.3822

Parking with valet service ($)

Hotel Contacts

Renée Gosselin
General Manager
rgosselin@manoir-victoria.com

Lyne Landry
Director of Operations
llandry@manoir-victoria.com

Lucie Charland
Director / Customer Service
lcharland@manoir-victoria.com

Vincent Carreau
Director of Sales / Business
vcarreau@manoir-victoria.com

Annie St-Yves
Director of sales / Business
astyves@manoir-victoria.com

Chantal Bédard
Director of Sales / Tour & Travel
cbedard@manoir-victoria.com

Marie-Hélène Drolet
Director of Individual Sales
mhdrolet@manoir-victoria.com

Laurie Dassylva
Front Desk Manager
ldassylva@manoir-victoria.com

Dorothy Kedves
Reservation Manager
dkedves@manoir-victoria.com

Location and directions

  • From Highway 40
    Highway 40 becomes 440 then Charest Boulevard then rue St-Paul.To train station "Gare du Palais" and on your right on St-Nicolas St. that becomes Côte du Palais.
  • From Highway 20
    exit Québec/ pont Pierre-Laporte.Keep the right lane on the bridge and take exit Boul Champlain immediately at the end of the bridge deck. Continue on boul. Champlain for 12 km, then left at the trafic light on Quai St André st. Continue for 550m ( 3rd trafic light), turn left on Côte Dinan and keep unitl the end, Then, left on Côte du Palais.

Consult the map using GOOGLE MAPS


In the heart of Old Québec, inside the walled city.

  • 3 diamonds AAA/CAA
  • 4 stars Hébergement Québec

We would like to hear from you

Location Map of Hotel Manoir Victoria

Print

Our website respects your Internet browsing habits : Whether through your computer, your smartphone or your tablet ; our site suits them, just for your comfort.